It’s Like Being Famous!

Still obsessed with the oily jiggler cat I accidentally bit the head off of when I was 8 years old, and was crushed and inconsolable for days afterward, I went Googling images looking for a replacement the other day.

Look what turned up! A reference to Autistry and Me, specifically the blog post I wrote on the subject months ago; I think it was one of my very first posts.

This is one of my shortest posts to date, but it is – it’s like being famous, Googling an image and seeing a reference to your very own self!

Leave a Reply

