Setting Up Twitter?

Don’t think this is going to work – think I am to insert this elsewhere but don’t know where!
<blockquote class=”twitter-tweet”
data-link-color=”#55acee” lang=”es”>
<p lang=”en”>just setting up my twttr</p>
— Christian Damian (@Screenshotaut)
<a href=”https://twitter.com/@screenshotaut/status/20″&gt;
September 24, 2016
</a>
</blockquote>

See?

2016-09-24 (4).png

Turns out, with the WP widget , it is not necessary to do this – but I found one thing I did wrong – I have to toggle to HTML then paste. Or paste it in my “links”.

Let’s try it!

Nope.

In the “excerpt” field I dragged the screenshot above and it just referenced this site.

Leave a Reply

